Ok, I finally decided to open (again) a personal blog. Did I feel the need? Yes. I have Facebook and Twitter, but the first is not so comfortable to use it as a blog, the second fits my needs of “being quick”, but it’s simply not suitable if I want to write down some more organic thought.

A special mention goes to the language used: I’m Italian native-speaking, but I don’t hold this blog in English because “English is cool”:

1) I study languages, and I think this could be a good exercise to refine my skills
2) I meet a lot of non-Italian speaking people through the tech world, and English is the best way to share my point of view with them.

I hope my mistakes won’t disturb you.

Let’s start!

Leave a Reply

